INNOVATION ELA

Concepteur et fabricant de balises Bluetooth Low Energy et RFID actives

Fabrication ELA 700x600
Innovation ELA

Innovation ELA

Comme un designer et fabricant français, ELA Innovation développe depuis plus de 20 ans Balises et capteurs industriels 100% autonomes basé sur les technologies de communication sans fil, Bluetooth Low Energy, LoRaWAN et Active RFID.

Ces produits robustes et compacts sont utilisés dans une large gamme d'applications industrielles telles que : l'inventaire automatique, la localisation intérieure des personnes et des équipements, le contrôle d'accès sur les chantiers, la supervision et le contrôle de la température dans les camions et les conteneurs réfrigérés, et les équipements antivol sur plates-formes logistiques.

Surveillance de la température dans les camions frigorifiques

surveillance de la températureNos partenaires spécialisés dans la géolocalisation et les solutions télématiques embarquées ont intégré la technologie RFID active d'ELA Innovation pour assurer la traçabilité de la chaîne du froid dans les camions frigorifiques de leurs clients.

Lié à leurs unités de géolocalisation, notre lecteur RFID actif collecte en temps réel les données de température et d'humidité à partir de nos capteurs RFID sans fil placés à l'intérieur de remorques frigorifiques, dans divers compartiments, et même dans des conteneurs isothermes.

La petite taille de nos capteurs, leur installation rapide, leur facilité d'utilisation et leur très longue autonomie, apportent une réelle valeur ajoutée et un haut niveau de flexibilité pour déployer des solutions automatisées de gestion de la chaîne du froid.

Compter les gens dans les tunnels

La solution ELOC MOBILITY 4.0 permet d'identifier, de compter et de localiser en temps réel les ouvriers dans les différentes zones des tunnels pendant la construction. Cette solution est basée sur la technologie MESH, développée en partenariat avec Wirepas.compter les personnes dans les tunnels

Cette solution de localisation est basée sur un réseau maillé de balises fixes et mobiles. Les premiers, appelés ancrages, sont installés à intervalles réguliers (25 mètres) sur tout le chantier, tandis que les seconds sont distribués aux travailleurs. Les données transmises par les balises sont transformées en coordonnées GPS pour permettre une visualisation en temps réel de la position exacte de chaque travailleur sur une application web métier.

Petit plus: cette solution permet de déclencher à distance une alarme sonore (BUZZER) et / ou visuelle (LED) pour avertir les travailleurs d'une éventuelle évacuation.

Inventaire automatique

Inventaire automatiqueLes badges RFID actifs d'ELA Innovation identifient et localisent les objets et palettes marqués dans les zones de stockage. Le système est facile à installer et à entretenir grâce à la petite taille et à la longue autonomie (> 10 ans) de ces étiquettes RFID actives.

La solution est dimensionnée pour fonctionner avec un très grand nombre d'étiquettes RFID simultanément (> 20,000 XNUMX).

La longue portée offerte par ces étiquettes RFID réduit le besoin de réseaux maillés complexes de lecteurs, avec un seul lecteur couvrant en moyenne 1,000 XNUMX mètres carrés.

Le logiciel middleware RFID EADS communique avec le réseau de lecteurs RFID et archive les lectures dans une base de données ouverte conçue pour faciliter l'intégration avec vos outils métier.

Identification automatique des actifs

Nos partenaires spécialisés dans la géolocalisation et les solutions télématiques embarquées ont intégré la technologie RFID active d'ELA Innovation pour identifier en temps réel les équipements et les personnes dans les véhicules.

Lorsqu'elles sont utilisées pour suivre les personnes, nos étiquettes actives peuvent être portées autour du cou, dans un porte-badge ou attachées à des équipements de protection individuelle (EPI) tels que des casques de sécurité.

Pour les équipements de repérage, la petite taille et la robustesse qu'offrent nos balises permettent de les fixer sur des objets susceptibles d'être exposés à des conditions extrêmes, comme les remorques, conteneurs, bennes à ordures et engins de chantier.

Offrant une très longue durée de vie de la batterie, un faible encombrement et une longue portée de transmission, nos étiquettes RFID actives offrent un réel avantage aux fournisseurs de solutions télématiques embarquées pour améliorer leurs fonctionnalités clés, telles que l'identification des remorques, des conteneurs et des plates-formes de camions; inventaire automatique des biens chargés dans les remorques (engins de chantier, articles coûteux…); et l'identification des conducteurs et des passagers.

Solution antivol d'équipement

anti-volARRÊTEZ VOTRE VOL D'ÉQUIPEMENT LOGISTIQUE!

ELA Innovation assure la sécurité des plateformes logistiques grâce à sa solution d'équipement antivol innovante basée sur la technologie RFID Active DOT.

Cette solution est alimentée par une étiquette RFID active PUCK DOT 100% autonome fixée à l'intérieur du chariot élévateur, de l'appareil, de la palette ou du colis pour détecter et intercepter en temps réel toute sortie non autorisée.

Les antennes installées au sol, déclenchent un signal lumineux et / ou une alerte sonore au poste de contrôle en cas de sortie non autorisée, empêchant ainsi l'ouverture de la barrière et ce, même si le Tag est situé dans un camion.

RÉUSSITES

Renault - Suivi des actifs

Renault - Suivi des actifs

ELA Innovation et IER Bolloré rationalisent les flux d'équipements du groupe Renault Qui ils sont Constructeur automobile multinationale française, Renaut avait besoin d'optimiser la gestion de sa chaîne de conditionnement. ELA Innovation et IER Bolloré ont permis ...

Lire la suite

Nous écrire

Adresse

1788, chemin Drew, bureau 211,
Mississauga, ON
L5S 1L7

Numero de Téléphone

Numéro sans frais: 888-885-5202
Direct: 647-724-2492

Réseaux sociaux

    Contactez-nous


    • Ce champ est à des fins de validation et devrait être laissé inchangé.
    []

Ela innovation

Designer and manufacturer of Bluetooth Low Energy and Active RFID beacons

Shop Now
ELA Innovation

ELA Innovation

Designer and manufacturer of Bluetooth Low Energy and Active RFID beacons and sensors featuring ultra-low power consumption and extended battery life.

Discover below our range of Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE) Identifiers and Sensors. Their proprietary non-proprietary protocol, as well as their 100% autonomous wireless operation allow for simple installation.

The intelligent management of their battery, meanwhile, reduces their power consumption while ensuring optimal transmission range. Indeed, the Bluetooth Low Energy or Bluetooth Smart, consumes two times less than the classic Bluetooth, thus extending the life of the products.

Thanks to BLE technology, our beacons and sensors can be interfaced with any device with Bluetooth connectivity, so they are recognized by smartphones and tablets.

Monitoring temperature in refrigerated trucks

monitoring temperature

Our partners specializing in geolocation and on-board telematics solutions have integrated ELA Innovation active RFID technology to ensure cold-chain traceability in their clients’ refrigerated trucks.

Linked with their geolocation units, our active RFID reader collects temperature and humidity data in real-time from our wireless RFID sensors placed inside refrigerated trailers, in various compartments, and even in isothermal containers.

The small size of our sensors, along with their fast installation, ease-of-use, and very long battery life, bring real value added and a high level of flexibility for deploying automated cold-chain management solutions.

Counting people in tunnels

counting people in tunnels

The ELOC MOBILITY 4.0 solution makes it possible to identify, count and locate workers in different areas of tunnels during construction in real time. This solution is based on MESH technology, developed in partnership with Wirepas.

This localization solution is based on a mesh network of fixed and mobile beacons. The first, called anchors, are installed at regular intervals (25 meters) throughout the site, while the second are distributed to workers. The data transmitted by the beacons are transformed into GPS coordinates to allow real-time visualization of the exact position of each worker on a business web application.

A little extra: this solution allows you to remotely trigger an audible (BUZZER) and / or visual (LED) alarm to warn workers of a possible evacuation.

Automatic Inventory

Automatic inventory

Active RFID badges by ELA Innovation identify and localize marked objects and pallets in storage areas. The system easy to install and maintain thanks to the small size and long battery life (>10 years) of these active RFID tags.

The solution is scaled to operate with a very large number of RFID tags simultaneously (>20,000).

The long range offered by these RFID tags reduces the need for complex mesh networks of readers, with a single reader covering an average of 1,000 sq. meters.

RFID EADS middleware software communicates with the RFID reader network, and archives readings in an open database designed to facilitate integration with your business tools.

Automatically identifying assets

identifying inventory

Our partners specializing in geolocation and on-board telematics solutions have integrated ELA Innovation active RFID technology to identify equipment and people in vehicles in real-time.

When used for tracking people, our active tags can be worn around the neck, in a badge-holder, or attached to personal protective equipment (PPE) such as hard-hats.

For tracking equipment, the small size and robustness offered by our tags makes it possible to fix them onto items that may be exposed to extreme conditions, such as trailers, containers, dumpsters, and construction equipment.

Offering very long battery life, a small footprint, and long transmission range, our active RFID tags offer a real benefit for in-vehicle telematics solution providers to enhance their key features, such as identifying trailers, containers, and truck beds; automatically taking inventory of assets loaded in trailers (construction equipment, expensive items…); and identifying drivers and passengers.

Equipment anti-theft solution

anti-theft

STOP YOUR LOGISTIC EQUIPMENT THEFT!

ELA Innovation ensures the security of logistic platforms thanks to its innovative anti-theft equipment solution based on Active DOT RFID technology.

This solution is powered by a 100% autonomous PUCK DOT active RFID tag fixed to the inside of the lift truck, device, pallet or package to detect and intercept in real time any unauthorized exit.

Antennas installed on the ground, trigger a light signal and / or sound alert to the control station in case of unauthorized exit, thus preventing the opening of the barrier and this, even if the Tag is located in a lorry.

SUCCESS STORIES

Renault – Asset tracking

Renault – Asset tracking

ELA Innovation and IER Bolloré streamline the Renault group’s equipment flows     Who They Are A French multinational automobile manufacturer, Renaut needed to optimize the management of its packaging chain. ELA Innovation and IER Bolloré have enabled...

read more
AIR FRANCE – Asset tracking

AIR FRANCE – Asset tracking

ELA Innovation and Resonate MP4 trace 5000 non-motorized mobile equipment (NME) for Roissy CDG airport     Who They Are & Client Needs Air France is a leading global player in its three main areas of activity: passenger transport, cargo transport and...

read more
SNCF – Indoor Location

SNCF – Indoor Location

ELA Innovation deploys its solution to locate and count workers on the RERC worksite.   Who They Are & Client Needs The SNCF has placed its trust in ELA Innovation for its RERC maintenance project. This challenge entails deploying, in less than 2 months, a...

read more

Reach Us

Address

1788 Drew Rd, Suite 211,
Mississauga, ON
L5S 1L7

Phone

Toll Free: 888-885-5202
Direct: 647-724-2492

Contact


[]